Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by NATHAN B. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Great guys! Thank you!!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew B. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Lot of help and lot of useful information

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Preston S. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
He’s the best!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by MELODY C. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Mr. Turner is very nice as well as always willing/eager to provide great advice & service.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey E. for William Turner

Henderson, NV
Andy is a great professional to have in your corner. His knowledge and experience have proven invaluable time and time again.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by KATIE C. for William Turner

Henderson, NV
Mr. Turner was very helpful and informative during my whole refinance process.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by MARK L. for William Turner

North Las Vegas, NV
Great service all throughout the process.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by PAUL D. for William Turner

Henderson, NV
William Turner was truly amazing. From start to finish Andy and his associates June were top notch, highly organized efficient and great communication with them every step of the way. We will recommend their service to all our friends and family and would definitely use them again. White Star Service!

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie W. for William Turner

Henderson, NV
Andy is awesome! Very informative and always willing to explain anything!!!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by ACE C. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Everything was amazing to work with Andy! Kept us in the loop in everything going on and made sure all the paperwork was correct. I would highly recommend Andy to anyone obtaining a mortgage loan, thanks Andy!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by KEITH A. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Andy was fantastic! Always there to answer any questions you might have. Definitely went above and beyond to make the home buying experience as pleasant as possible. Will definitely use him again in the future!

5.0 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by REECE C. for William Turner

Henderson, NV
Let me know everything about purchase. Keep in touch with info.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Stefanie M. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
William Turner is so helpful and spends his time to get to know your situation and helps out and always is available and gets back to you right away .

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by JACKIE W. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Mr. Turner has been extremely helpful during this home purchase. We have had issues with the seller not taking care of their responsibilities in a timely manner. Mr. Turner has been trying to get their issues resolved and get the seller what they need to make the sale go through. Due to his tenaciousness, it looks like we will close soon.

5.0 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by TYLER F. for William Turner

North Las Vegas, NV
Andy makes every attempt at being honest and fair. He also makes sure his customers are informed and comfortable in their decisions made.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Ali Y. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Very great service & communication. Thank you!


Line