Testimonials

5 completed on October 22, 2021

Reviewed by Roldan C Y. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Excellent service

5 completed on October 13, 2021

Reviewed by Ian K. for William Turner

North Las Vegas, NV
Challenges came up in our move from LA. Andy and the team handled each of them magnificently. Good job to all.

4 completed on October 12, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for William Turner

North Las Vegas, NV
Smooth efficient transaction

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by Beverly A G. for William Turner

North Las Vegas, NV
Andy's honest communication, work ethic and patience in helped me to understand my options and concerns with refinancing, he made the process great. He is a lifeboat in a sea of circling sharks. Keep up the good work and thanks again.

5 completed on September 4, 2021

Reviewed by Michael W. for William Turner

Henderson, NV
William made the process of our refi effortless. He explained everything upfront and is very knowledgeable. We really enjoyed working with him for the second time.

5 completed on September 1, 2021

Reviewed by Karen R. for William Turner

Henderson, NV
Mr. Turner and his partner, June are a pleasure to work with. They made everything smooth and seamless.

5 completed on July 25, 2021

Reviewed by TRACEY L R. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
He is always thinking ahead and looking at what the best options to take are. His advise is always valuable.

5 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by Karen J. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Andy was amazing to work with . So helpful all the way thru the references.. I will send friends his way Thank you so much Andy

5 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Robert W. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
William (Andy) Turner was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions. The process, from start to finish went smoothly. I would ( and have ) recommend Andy Turner to Family and Friends.

5 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon W. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
William was a great help throughout my refinancing journey. He was able to answer all of my questions, show my different options in a clear and easy to understand way, and gave me advice on what decisions would benefit me the most in the long run.

5 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Lynette B. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Great communication and easy process.

5 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by STEPHEN M. for William Turner

North Las Vegas, NV
We were made to feel as if we were his exclusive customers. He always was professional. Informative, caring & patient. He made this refinance, easy & carefree. We would recommend him to everyone. Thank you to June, as well.

5 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle L. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Andy was a pleasure to work with, his communication and ease of working thru a mortgage made my life a lot less stressful. I have purchased several homes in my lifetime and by far this was the easiest transaction I have experienced. He came through with our closing earlier then we expected and I thank him for his hard work making all this happen!

5 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Amy J. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
William was very attentive and helpful when it came to refinancing. My husband contracted covid and our lives came to a halt. William’s team was accommodating and helpful every step of the way! I highly recommend usingWilliam Turner for refinancing!

5 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin T. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Andy was easy to work with and very helpful.

5 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by BRYAN A. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Andy is very attentive, and very helpful. Always looking out for our best interests

5 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by STEFANIE M. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Andy is great !

5 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by ERIC L. for William Turner

Henderson, NV
Thanks again Andy. Amazing as always. We truly appreciate your help and expertise.

5 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas R. for William Turner

HENDERSON, NV
Andy is an Excellent loan office

5 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by AURORA N. for William Turner

North Las Vegas, NV
Working with Andy and June was a pleasure. They are professional and knowledgeable and respond fast to any questions you have. Andy goes above and beyond to help his clients. Thank you for making this refinancing experience so easy.

5 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Robert J. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Andy was fantastic to work with. He kept me in the loop every step of the way, explained everything and answered my all of my questions, and when something came up at the end of the transaction he was quick to set me up with a way to handle my issue. I would not hesitate to use him again, he was a real pleasure throughout the process.

5 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by MICHAEL W. for William Turner

Henderson, NV
Andy and his team are great to work with! They are very professional, kept us informed every step of they way, and made a complex process easy. We would highly recommend Andy and his team!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!

5 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by NATHAN B. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Great guys! Thank you!!

5 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew B. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Lot of help and lot of useful information

5 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Preston S. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
He’s the best!


Line