Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Karen J. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Andy was amazing to work with . So helpful all the way thru the references.. I will send friends his way Thank you so much Andy

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Robert W. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
William (Andy) Turner was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions. The process, from start to finish went smoothly. I would ( and have ) recommend Andy Turner to Family and Friends.

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon W. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
William was a great help throughout my refinancing journey. He was able to answer all of my questions, show my different options in a clear and easy to understand way, and gave me advice on what decisions would benefit me the most in the long run.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Lynette B. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Great communication and easy process.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by STEPHEN M. for William Turner

North Las Vegas, NV
We were made to feel as if we were his exclusive customers. He always was professional. Informative, caring & patient. He made this refinance, easy & carefree. We would recommend him to everyone. Thank you to June, as well.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle L. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Andy was a pleasure to work with, his communication and ease of working thru a mortgage made my life a lot less stressful. I have purchased several homes in my lifetime and by far this was the easiest transaction I have experienced. He came through with our closing earlier then we expected and I thank him for his hard work making all this happen!

5.0 completed on November 21, 2020

Reviewed by Amy J. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
William was very attentive and helpful when it came to refinancing. My husband contracted covid and our lives came to a halt. William’s team was accommodating and helpful every step of the way! I highly recommend usingWilliam Turner for refinancing!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin T. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Andy was easy to work with and very helpful.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by BRYAN A. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Andy is very attentive, and very helpful. Always looking out for our best interests

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by STEFANIE M. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Andy is great !

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by ERIC L. for William Turner

Henderson, NV
Thanks again Andy. Amazing as always. We truly appreciate your help and expertise.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas R. for William Turner

HENDERSON, NV
Andy is an Excellent loan office

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by AURORA N. for William Turner

North Las Vegas, NV
Working with Andy and June was a pleasure. They are professional and knowledgeable and respond fast to any questions you have. Andy goes above and beyond to help his clients. Thank you for making this refinancing experience so easy.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Robert J. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Andy was fantastic to work with. He kept me in the loop every step of the way, explained everything and answered my all of my questions, and when something came up at the end of the transaction he was quick to set me up with a way to handle my issue. I would not hesitate to use him again, he was a real pleasure throughout the process.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by MICHAEL W. for William Turner

Henderson, NV
Andy and his team are great to work with! They are very professional, kept us informed every step of they way, and made a complex process easy. We would highly recommend Andy and his team!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by NATHAN B. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Great guys! Thank you!!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew B. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Lot of help and lot of useful information

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Preston S. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
He’s the best!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by MELODY C. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Mr. Turner is very nice as well as always willing/eager to provide great advice & service.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey E. for William Turner

Henderson, NV
Andy is a great professional to have in your corner. His knowledge and experience have proven invaluable time and time again.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by KATIE C. for William Turner

Henderson, NV
Mr. Turner was very helpful and informative during my whole refinance process.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by MARK L. for William Turner

North Las Vegas, NV
Great service all throughout the process.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by PAUL D. for William Turner

Henderson, NV
William Turner was truly amazing. From start to finish Andy and his associates June were top notch, highly organized efficient and great communication with them every step of the way. We will recommend their service to all our friends and family and would definitely use them again. White Star Service!

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie W. for William Turner

Henderson, NV
Andy is awesome! Very informative and always willing to explain anything!!!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by ACE C. for William Turner

Las Vegas, NV
Everything was amazing to work with Andy! Kept us in the loop in everything going on and made sure all the paperwork was correct. I would highly recommend Andy to anyone obtaining a mortgage loan, thanks Andy!


Line